Your Path: The Society / Membership / Past and present Executive Board members




Electronic newsletters are published on a regular basis. Please note that they are only available in German.

Past and present Executive Board members

Executive Board members of Region DDR 1969-1990

IBS-DR Executive Board members 1952-1992

1952M.P. Geppert, Nat. Secretary--
1953M.P. Geppert--
1954M.P. Geppert--
1955E. UlrichW. LudwigW. Ludwig
1956E. UlrichW. LudwigW. Ludwig
1957O. HeinischW. LudwigW. Ludwig
1958O. HeinischW. LudwigW. Ludwig
1959A. AugsbergerR. WetteM.P. Geppert
1960A. AugsbergerR. WetteM.P. Geppert
1961O. HeinischR. WetteM.P. Geppert
1962J. HartungO. HeinischM.P. Geppert
1963J. HartungO. HeinischM.P. Geppert
1964S. KollerO. HeinischO. Ludwig
1965S. KollerO. HeinischO. Ludwig
1966-H. RundfeldtO. Ludwig
1967B. SchneiderH. RundfeldtO. Ludwig
1968B. SchneiderH. RundfeldtO. Ludwig
1969H. RundfeldtE. WalterO. Ludwig
1970H. RundfeldtE. WalterO. Ludwig
1971E. WalterH. KlingerO. Ludwig
1972R.K. BauerH. KlingerO. Ludwig
1973R.K. BauerH. KlingerO. Ludwig
1974H. KlingerH. GeidelO. Ludwig
1975H. KlingerH. GeidelO. Ludwig
1976G.A. LienertH. GeidelW. Haufe
1977G.A. LienertH. GeidelW. Haufe
1978H. FinkH. GeidelW. Haufe
1979R. RepgesH. FinkW. Haufe
1980H. ThöniR. RepgesW. Haufe
1981H. ThöniR. RepgesW. Haufe
1982R. RepgesH. GeidelH. Hochadel
1983R. RepgesH. GeidelH. Hochadel
1984E. SonnemannH. GeidelH. Hochadel
1985E. SonnemannH. GeidelH. Hochadel
1986B. SchneiderM.P. BaurH. Hochadel
1987B. SchneiderM.P. BaurH. Hochadel
1988S. SchachM.P. BaurH. Hochadel
1989S. SchachM.P. BaurH. Hochadel
1990B. StreitbergM.P. BaurH. Hochadel
1991B. Streitberg (R.J. Lorenz)M.P. BaurH. Hochadel
1992M.P. BaurL. KreienbrockH. Hochadel

Executive Board members since 1993

yearpresidentvice presidentsecretarytreasurer
1993M.P. BaurH. ThöniL. KreienbrockH. Hochadel
1994H. ThöniN. WermuthL. KreienbrockH. Hochadel
1995N. WermuthH. ThöniL. KreienbrockH. Hochadel
1996N. WermuthJ. VollmarL. KreienbrockH. Hochadel
1997J. VollmarN. WermuthL. KreienbrockH. Hochadel
1998J. VollmarI. Pigeot-KüblerL. KreienbrockH.-P. Piepho
1999I. Pigeot-KüblerJ. VollmarL. KreienbrockH.-P. Piepho
2000I. Pigeot-KüblerG. GianiL. KreienbrockH.-P. Piepho
2001G. GianiI. Pigeot-KüblerL. KreienbrockH.-P. Piepho
2002G. GianiJ. RöhmelL. KreienbrockF. Bretz
2003J. RöhmelG. GianiL. KreienbrockF. Bretz
2004J. RöhmelA. ZieglerG. WassmerF. Bretz
2005A. ZieglerJ. RöhmelG. WassmerF. Bretz
2006A. ZieglerL. HothornG. WassmerF. Bretz
2007L. HothornA. ZieglerG. WassmerF. Bretz
2008L. HothornR. VonkB.-W. IglF. Bretz
2009R. VonkL. HothornB.-W. IglF. Bretz
2010R. VonkK. IckstadtB.-W. IglC. Schwenke
2011K. IckstadtR. VonkB.-W. IglC. Schwenke
2012K. IckstadtJ. KüblerR. VontheinC. Schwenke
2013J. KüblerK. IckstadtR. VontheinC. Schwenke
2014J. KüblerT. FriedeR. VontheinG. Knapp
2015T. FriedeJ. KüblerR. VontheinG. Knapp
2016T. FriedeA. FaldumK. JungG. Knapp
2017A. FaldumT. FriedeK. JungG. Knapp
2018A. FaldumW. BrannathK. JungG. Knapp
2019W. BrannathA. FaldumK. JungG. Knapp
2020W. BrannathA. Kopp-SchneiderM. ScharpenbergG. Knapp
2021A. Kopp-SchneiderW. BrannathM. ScharpenbergG. Knapp
2022A. Kopp-SchneiderA.-L. BoulesteixM. ScharpenbergJ. Gerß
2023A.-L. BoulesteixA. Kopp-SchneiderM. ScharpenbergJ. Gerß
2024A.-L. BoulesteixJ. BeyersmannR. ForaitaJ. Gerß