Your Path: The Society / Executive & Advisory Board
de
en

Search  

 

INFO

Electronic newsletters are published on a regular basis. Please note that they are only available in German.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Prof. Dr. Tim Friede
Institut für Medizinische Statistik
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Humboldtallee 32
37073 Göttingen
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 39-4990
Fax: +49 (0) 551 39-4995
E-Mail: tim.friede@med.uni-goettingen.de

VICE PRESIDENT

Prof. Dr. Andreas Faldum
Institut für Biometrie und Klinische Forschung
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Schmeddingstraße 56
48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-50660
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83-55277
E-Mail: faldum.andreas@ukmuenster.de

SECRETARY

Prof. Dr. Klaus Jung
Institut für Tierzucht und Vererbungsforschung
Stiftung Tierärztliche Hochschule Hannover
Bünteweg 17p
30559 Hannover
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 953-8878
Fax: +49 (0) 511 953-8582
E-Mail: klaus.jung@tiho-hannover.de

TREASURER

PD Dr. Guido Knapp
Technische Universität Dortmund
Fakultät Statistik
Vogelpothsweg 87
44227 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 (0) 231 755-3169 
Fax: +49 (0) 231 755-3184
E-Mail: guido.knapp@tu-dortmund.de

OFFICE

Heike Krubert
Stiftung Tierärztliche Hochschule Hannover
c/o Institut für Biometrie, Epidemiologie und Informationsverarbeitung
Bünteweg 2
30559 Hannover
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 953-7951
Fax: +49 (0) 511 953-7974
E-Mail: biometrische-gesellschaft@tiho-hannover.de

HOMEPAGE/WEB-MASTER

Joachim Schmidt
www.siteconnection.de

E-Mail (Webmaster): js@siteconnection.de

 

ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Arthur Allignol
Institut für Statistik
Universität Ulm
Helmholzstr. 20
89081 Ulm
Tel.: +49 (0)731 50-33103
E-Mail: arthur.allignol@uni-ulm.de

Dr. Cornelia Frömke
KKH Kaumännische Krankenkasse
Karl-Wiechert-Allee 61
30625 Hannover
Tel.: +41 (0)511 2802-1225
E-Mail: cornelia.froemke@kkh.de

PD Dr. Antje Jahn
Institut für Medizinische Biometrie, Epidemiologie und Informatik
Universitätsmedizin Mainz
Obere Zahlbacher Str. 69
55131 Mainz
Tel.: +49 (0) 6131 17 2433
E-Mail: antje.jahn@unimedizin-mainz.de


Dr. Vivian Lanius
Bayer Pharma AG
Clinical Statistics Europe
Aprather Weg 18a
42113 Wuppertal
Tel.: +49 (0)202 36-8165
E-Mail: vivian.lanius@bayer.com


Prof. Dr. Markus Neuhäuser
Fachbereich Mathematik und Technik
RheinAhrCampus, Hochschule Koblenz
Joseph-Rovan-Allee 2
53424 Remagen
Tel.: (02642) 932-417
E-Mail: neuhaeuser@rheinahrcampus.de

 


Prof. Dr. Peter Schlattmann
Institut für Medizinische Statistik, Informatik und Dokumentation
Universitätsklinikum Jena
Bachstr. 18
07743 Jena
Tel: +49 (0)3641 934130
E-Mail: peter.schlattmann@med.uni-jena.de

Dr. Anja Victor
Merck
Merck Serono | R&D Global BioStatistics
Frankfurter Strasse 250, Postcode F135/201 
64239 Darmstadt
Tel.: (06151) 72 8679
E-mail: anja.victor@merckgroup.com

 

PD Dr. Antonia Zapf
Institut für Medizinische Statistik
Universitätsmedizin Göttingen
Humboldtallee 32
37073 Göttingen
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 49 97
E-Mail: Antonia.Zapf@med.uni-goettingen.de
SPOKESPERSON of the WGs
Prof. Dr. Geraldine Rauch
Institut für Medizinische Biometrie
und Epidemiologie
Universitätsklinikum
Hamburg-Eppendorf
Martinistr. 52, Gebäude W34
20251 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0) 40 7410 56361
E-Mail: g.rauch@uke.de
BULLETIN CORRESPONDENT
Axel Benner
German Cancer Research Center
Division of Biostatistics
Statistics for Translational Oncology
Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
69120 Heidelberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 6221 42-2390
Fax: +49 (0) 6221 42-2397
E-Mail: benner@dkfz-heidelberg.de
ARCHIVES
Prof. Dr. Joachim Kunert TU Dortmund
Fakultät Statistik
44221 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 (0) 231 755-3113
Fax: +49 (0) 231 755-3454
E-Mail: kunert@statistik.uni-dortmund.de